Liberty And Justice - 4 All CCM LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The debute LP from these Houston staples. 11 fast and aggressive tracks you can not miss out on. Members of Thug Boots, Roger Merit and the Disasters, Darkbuster, The Cops, and Killer Hearts.  With guest vocals from Roger Merit, Matt Henson (Noi!se), and Joe Blow (Dog Company). 

Side a-
1. Magnolia city
2. Priscillas kids
3. Honest way
4. My fathers son
5. Trenches

Side b-
1. Battle scars
2. Inside job
3. Never enough
4. Cachitos song
5. Pipe bomb
6. Chases war

200 Red W/White Swirl

200 Blue W/White Swirl

100 Classic Black