Dog Company - High Hopes In Hard Times CCM LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Dog Company have outdone themselves on this new release.  These 13 tracks are exactly what you would expect from Dallas' favorite.  Great music with intelligent lyrics, this record is one you need to pick up. 

1. Forever Solider
2. No Fooling You
3. Skeletons
4. World Gone Mad
5. Shut Your Mouth
6. Word Became Flesh
7. The Way
8. Where's Everybody Gone
9. Have A Drink
10. Fact Or Fiction
11. Raise Your Glass
12. Vengeance
13. Politician's Anthem
Pressing Info
200 Green
200 Red
100 Classic Black