Crime Spree - S/T DIGIPAK & LP CCM LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Windy City Hardcore with a Give No Fucks attitude. 16 tracks of fuck you hardcore from the City of Chicago!

Digipak Ships 10/6/15 
Vinyl Ships Jan 2016

Any Combo listed with DIGIPAK/VINYL listed together will ship digipak on 10/6 and the vinyl when it arrives in January.



Track Listing

  1. A1 Sick Fucks
  2. A2 Focus
  3. A3 Waste Of Space
  4. A4 Sock Full Of Quarters
  5. A5 Alabama Fortune Cookie
  6. A6 Weed 'Em Out
  7. A7 South Side
  8. A8 Waste My Life
  9. B1 In Our Blood
  10. B2 Maximum Work For Mininum Wage
  11. B3 Workhorse
  12. B4 Factory
  13. B5 Violence Is the Only Answer
  14. B6 Police State
  15. B7 You're Gay
  16. B8 Take

Pressing Information

15 x Test Pressings 
200 X Translucent Red 
200 X Translucent Blue 
100 X Classic Black

500 X Digipak