Bad Assets - On Trial LP CCM LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


2nd Full Length LP from these Detroit rabble rousers!

Track Listing:

1. Weekend Offender 
2. Broken 
3. Fuck You, I Quit 
4. On Trial ( Guest Vocals lars Ferderiksen) 
5. Yesterday's Hero 
6. P.C. Police 
7. Return To Sender 
8. Wish You Were Here 
9. Match Day (Guest Gene NGS) 
10. Out On The Streets 
11. Prick, Not A Mick 
12. Motor City Violence (Guest Jason Navarro)

Pressing Information

100 X BLACK 
200 X White/Blue HALF AND HALF 
200 X Bronze/ Green HALF AND HALF