V/A Chaos In Catolina Volume 1. DISTRO LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Compilation with 7 great current Catalan Punk Rock & Oi! bands, in the vein of the classic “Chaos En France” LP's. This 12” contains 15 songs!

Secret Army-Those who make a difference 
Von Dänikens-El Potro se desboca 
Acero Condal-Som Catalans 
The Gundown-By the sea 
Crim-Perquè som joves 
The Bite-Tv Personality 
PennyCocks-It's true 
Von Dänikens-Caso perdido 
Secret Army-Last days 
The Bite-Concrete Jungle (Specials cover) 
PennyCocks-It's my life 
The Gundown-Dead Plans 
Crim-Pare nostre 
Von Dänikens-The great Neohippie Swindle 
Acero Condal-13 Rotten Crew