The Sussed - The Chesterfield Years 10" TEST PRESSING

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


The long lost album by Pittsburg Oi! Band, The Sussed! This is for the test pressing only. Custom Jacket, hand #'d, and collectable as fuck! Only 25 made, only 8 made available in the USA and 8 in Germany!

Digital Download IS NOT included and will not be made available until the retail version of this album comes out.

1. Life Line 
2. Public Eyes 
3. Identity Crisis 
4. The Brat 
5. Fly On The Wall 
6. Out Tonight 
7. Romper Stomper 
8. Keep Talking 
9. Ain't Got Nothing 
10. Born To Kill 
11. No Brains