The Short Timers - No Safety! CCM EP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

CCM - 059

The debut 7" from The Short Timers will leave you feeling like you got punched in the face with these 6 hard hitting punk rock songs. After rocking out to these 6 songs, you'll wanna hear more. Lucky for you fuckers, there is a bonus track.

Track Listing

  1. Damnation USA
  2. Eye For An Eye
  3. No Safety
  4. Down At The Bar
  5. I'm A Sociopath
  6. American Hooligan
  7. Bonus Track The Fallen