The Old Breed - Legend By Monday Morning LP CCM LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Debut Full Length by Toledo, Ohio working class heroes, The Old Breed! 11 Tracks of catchy, sing along, Working Class Rock n Oi!

A1 On The Job 
A2 Stand Your Ground 
A3 Burning Bridges 
A4 Punk Rocker 
A5 Midwest 
B1 25 Days 
B2 Broken 
B3 Lost Weekend 
B4 1929 
B5 Chin Up 
B6 July 29th!

Pressing Information

X15 Test Pressings 
X150 Milky Clear 
X100 Classic Black 
X200 Patches