The Generators - Rust To Ruin CD DISTRO CD

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Track listing 
1. Hanoi 68 
2. Tranquilized 
3. Snaketown 
4. Voices in the Night 
5. City of Angels 
6. Freedom 
7. Won't Last Forever 
8. Nothing to Lose 
9. Last Man Standing 
10. Get Generated 
11. Just a Memory 
12. No Feelings 
13. I'm an Upstart 
14. Matter of Time

From Rust To Ruin collects the best of the GENERATORS more obscure, pre-TKO Records material. Spanning 1997-2000 and drawing from the GENERATORS' out-of-print first two albums, singles, compilation tracks and non-U.S. releases, this 14-track CD will be a must for anyone looking to catch up on the history of this great and influential L.A. Street Punk band.