Terror - The 25th Hour LP DISTRO LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


For over a decade, Los Angeles, CA hardcore outfit Terror has acquired a fiercely loyal following not only through their multiple recorded outputs but also through their live shows. Terror recorded their sixth full-length album, "The Twenty Fifth Hour," at Orange County, CA•••s BuzzBomb Sound Labs with Paul Miner. For fans of Madball, Down To Nothing and Agnostic Front.


1. The 25th Hour 
2. No Time For Fools 
3. Bad Signs 
4. Feed The Rats 
5. The Solution 
6. Blinded By The Lights 
7. Trust No Face 
8. Why? 
9. Mind At War 
10. Snap 
11. Sick And Tired 
12. Life Goes On 
13. Both Of You 
14. Deep Rooted