Tear Up - Fuckin' Av It CCM EP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


The first pressing of this release is limited to 100 copies. Hand #'d, Hand Stamped, highly collectable. 
Debut E.P. from up and coming British Oi! outfit, Tear Up! 5 Song debut, mastered by Memphis Street Studios!

*due to high cost of such a small run, this release is priced so we barely break even if that. The 2nd pressing will be lower in price. So if you're a cheap fuck and don't care about collectible releases just wait till 2016 when we do a 2nd pressing for a standard price.

Ships 10/15/15


Track Listing

  1. A1 Smoking Ban (Remastered)
  2. A2 This Is England (Remastered)
  3. A3 One Of The Faces (Remastered)
  4. B1 Moose On The Loose (Remastered)
  5. B2 Binge Drink Britain (Remastered)

Pressing Information

100 Copies, Hand #'d, Hand Stamped