Hub City Stompers - Caders Sudor Fermentum LP Test Pressing

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Test Pressing /w CCM Logo stamped on label

Track Listing

  1. A1 WTFIU
  2. A2 Bumbl-B
  3. A3 Skinhead Boi
  4. A4 Johnny Date Rape
  5. A5 Chatterbox
  6. A6 Trojan Night
  7. B1 Skins Don't Cry
  8. B2 Leave Me The Fuck Alone
  9. B3 I've Got A Boot
  10. B4 Fuck You, You're Irish
  11. B5 Little Julie Swastiska
  12. B6 Mass Appeal

Pressing Information