Dogs In The Fight - We Want Peace... But Are Ready For War!!! Digipak CCM CD

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Dogs In The Fight are a straight to the point, no bullshit Oi! band from Boise, Idaho! Dogs In The Fight are seasoned musical veterans, featuring members of past bands The Braindead, Aces & Eights, etc. Their debut album is available now on digipak! Keep your eyes peeled for more from these guys in 2017!

*note - there is a misprinted track listing on the actual digipak, the song order is correctly listed here. The next run of these will correct.

Track Listing

  1. 01 Dogs In The Fight
  2. 02 Working Class Salute
  3. 03 Hold Fast
  4. 04 No Apologies
  5. 05 Break The Silence
  6. 06 Head Held High
  7. 07 United
  8. 08 Protect And Serve
  9. 09 Weight Of The World
  10. 10 Ballot Of The Damned