Dog Company - War Stories 10" with CD DISTRO MLP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


For the last 10 years, DOG COMPANY has put their proverbial nose to the grind stone, continuing to pump out instant classics through the highs and lows of the Dallas scene. Fronted by Joe Blow from the legendary STAGGERS and RIOT SQUAD, DOG COMPANY decries the "ever increasing mediocrity of punk rock" and never compromises.

Trained in outlaw country, bred on 80s punk, and inspired by classic Oi!, DOG COMPANY continues the proud Texas punk tradition with driving Southern guitar, twangy vocals, and dogma-free political lyrics woven with songs about every day life.

A1 Elected Enemy 
A2 For Our Friends 
A3 Printed Word 
A4 Battle Fatigue 
B1 Combat Zone 
B2 Not Dead Yet 
B3 Last Call 
B4 Can't Keep Me Down

Pressing Information

8 tracks on 10" vinyl at 45rpm 
Gatefold jacket 
CD Version included (with bonus track) 
50 Black vinyl 
125 Mustard Yellow vinyl 
225 Olive Green vinyl 
100 Grey vinyl (Rebel Sound exclusive color)