Crown Court - Capital offence DISTRO LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Crown Court - Capital offence

After their incredible demo and the EP’s “Ruck And Roll” and “The English Disease” (all repressed multiple times and collected onto one CD named “Trouble From London”, Rebellion Records), Britain’s glory CROWN COURT are back with their first ever full-length album; “CAPITAL OFFENCE”!

01. Sammy Skyves 
02. Media Blackout 
03. What Are You Going To Do? 
04. Hated But Rated 
05. 22 
06. Brotherhood Of The Banned 
07. Thames Sake 
08. Breakout 
09. Disco Nigthmare 
10. Attack 
11. Park Lane Boys 
12. The Province 
13. Shapes Of The Day

Pressing Information

700 x black vinyl 
600 x transparent blood red vinyl 
200 x ultra-clear vinyl 
30 x testpressing