Black Ball - Never Regret (LP or DIGIPAK) DISTRO LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Black Ball - Never Regret (LP or DIGIPAK)Rebellion

No stranger to the Australian scene, Bevan Wilkerson has been busting power chords on his guitar since the 80’s in acts such as Cremator, Rust and more recently THE CORPS. BLACK BALL is his solo-project and proved last year that his debut 7” “Coward’s Punch” was a straight knock-out! Now the thunder from down under is back with his first full-length “NEVER REGRET”, delivering an album filled with that rockin’ Aussie sound!

A1. Evil inside 
A2. Always remember 
A3. Everyone will be here 
A4. Old school 
A5. Time 
B1. Nothing is for free 
B2. The journey 
B3. Polar opposite 
B4. Unveil the truth 
B5. Friday night