B Squadron Saturday's Soldiers 7" DISTRO EP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


After the “New Breed Rising” compilation and the debut EP’s of both Last Crusade and Crown Court, the New Wave Of British Oi! continues with the release of B SQUADRON’s debut 7” “SATURDAY’S SOLDIERS”!

“SATURDAY’S SOLDIERS” contains four tracks for all the foot soldiers out there who like to spend their Saturday afternoons tearing up the terraces at their local, or ever better the away team’s, FC! B SQUADRON delivers raw, uncompromising British Oi! that is not for the weak or those who can’t cope with the adrenaline of being part of the ever growing army of “SATURDAY’S SOLDIERS”!


Side A 
01. Saturday’s Soldiers 
02. Means Of Escape 

Side B 
03. Scratchcard Nation 
04. B Squadron

Pressing Information

100 copies, clear vinyl 
200 copies, black vinyl 
200 copies, silver vinyl 
20 testpressings on bone coloured vinyl