Agnostic Front "The American Dream Died" DISTRO LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Seminal NYC hardcore veterans Agnostic Front has changed the face of music throughout their 30-year long career. The two records that started it all, "United Blood" and "Victim In Pain" are legendary NYHC releases and were partially responsible for the creation of the hardcore genre itself. Now, with their eleventh studio album, the band has perhaps made their most aggressive album in recent years. From crossover to proto-grindcore to subtle oi influences, there's something for every Agnostic Front fan. Vinyl version includes free digital download for the The Alligators cult classic "Time's Up, You're Dead" album


1. Intro 
2. The American Dream Died 
3. Police Violence 
4. Only In America 
5. Test Of Time 
6. We Walk The Line 
7. Never Walk Alone 
8. Enough Is Enough 

9. I Can't Relate 
10. Old New York 
11. Social Justice 
12. Reasonable Doubt 
13. No War Fuck You 
14. Attack! 
15. A Wise Man 
16. Just Like Yesterday