Vanilla Muffins - Gimme Some Sugar Oi! (LP OR DIGIPAK) DISTRO LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

RR 142

VANILLA MUFFINS’ superb album “GIMME SOME SUGAR Oi!” will finally be available again for the first time since 1999! Officially licensed by Knock-Out Records, timeless ‘Sugar Oi!’ classics such as “Mommy’s Wonderful”, “Saturday”, “Mommy, How Can We Stay Young” and the ultimate FC Basel anthem “Blue Red Forever” are reissued on vinyl! An absolute must-have!

Side A 
01. Gimme Some Sugar Oi! 
02. Mommy’s Wonderful 
03. We Are The City Boys 
04. Mommy It’s Me! 
05. Saturday 
06. Beauty And The Beast

Side B 
01. Mommy, How Can We Stay Young 
02. Uncle Criminal 
03. Blue Red Forever 
04. I Can’t Hear You 
05. Mike Tyson 
06. Hands Off Our Liberty 
07. Switzerland

Pressing Information

200 black 
200 red 
100 gold 
16 testpressings (sleeved up