Discharger - Until We Die LP DISTRO LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

RR 135

Sometimes they come back... and with the return of DISCHARGER we are particually happy! We at Rebellion Records had the honors to release Discharger’s debut (“Born Immortal”) and sophomore (“Our Hate Is Justified”) album in respectively 2004 and 2006, but after several releases on various German labels the eagle has landed back ‘home’ for the band’s upcoming full-length album “UNTIL WE DIE”!

Despite that Discharger has returned to their roots, label-wise, the music of Tim Steinfort and company is still evolving by the year! From boisterous sing-alongs to rock and heavy metal infused hard-hitters, Discharger’s Oi! sound is definitely one of a kind and the strength and diversity of “Until We Die” once again proves that the ‘intoxicated soldiers’ from Amersfoort, The Netherlands are still on top of their game and simply one of the better European Oi! bands around!

With a heart of gold, a working man’s pride, a street smart attitude and a confronting honesty, Discharger roars through thirteen brand new tracks that will leave you hungry for more! Providing the best of various genres, including some surprising traditional instruments(!), the powerhouse that is called Discharger still marches on!

Comes with lyric/picture sheet

01. From The Ashes 
02. Equally Useless 
03. Still Angry 
04. Heroes 
05. Us Against The Rest 
06. Forever On Your Side 
07. Until We Die 
08. Don’t Know Where We’re Going 
09. A New Dawn Breaks 
10. There Will Be Blood 
11. Lion’s Heart 
12. Intoxicated Soldiers 
13. Provide To Be Exploited