The Sussed - The Chesterfield Years 10 Inch Vinyl

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


The Sussed "Chesterfield Years" is a release that never saw the light of day, until now! 11 Tracks of must have American Oi!/Punk history!

1. Life Line 
2. Public Eyes 
3. Identity Crisis 
4. The Brat 
5. Fly On The Wall 
6. Out Tonight 
7. Romper Stomper 
8. Keep Talking 
9. Ain't Got Nothing 
10. Born To Kill 
11. No Brains